Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #962819019 A Single Woman in Matthews, NC 21 / Retail

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Matthews
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Matthews, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Matthews, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Very passionate about my son & my family. Loyalty is all we have in the end. I stand strong in my faith but do believe there should be a balance between your religion and your social life

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy playing with my son & spending quality time with him. Making him feel loved at all times. I enjoy going out with family & friends traveling and just experiencing new things. I also enjoy designing clothes & coming up with new trends

The most influential person in my life has been

Looking for loyalty

The first thing people notice about me

My style

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son
  2. Our health
  3. My determination

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am not self centered

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Loyal, Outgoing, Passionate

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Track and Field

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Reality Show, Soap Opera

My Favorite TV Shows

love and hip hop, bad girls club, haves and have nots, law & order: special victims unit