Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #962818227 A Single Man in Chicago, IL 30 / Dog walker

Never Never I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Chicago
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: c.o.d
  • Religion: Christian

Chicago, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a man, living in Chicago, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree from c.o.d. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

writing stories I want write and have my stories in the movies or in a book

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to cook have fun with frends and famlily like to play sports stay active go out have fun

The most influential person in my life has been

good personality loving trustworthy Independent strong spiritual foundation and a strong family foundation loves to have fun dance live life wants kids likes to do new things passionate likes to workout watch sports occasionally

The first thing people notice about me

My good personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

Life of a Ronin

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My famliy is vary important to me and I have a grate family they will always have my back
  2. my frends are inportant to me couse there loyal and have always been there
  3. my Job as a dog walker

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Easy-Going, Loyal

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Philosophy

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Martial Arts, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop, Reggae, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

think like a man, training day, batman

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

the fresh prince of bel-air, star wars, boardwalk empire