Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #962797327 A Single Woman in Bordentown, NJ 58 / Continuous Improvement Leader

Never Few times a week I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Bordentown
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: state university of new york, fit

Bordentown, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Bordentown, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from state university of new york, fit. I'm 5'2". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family, my dogs, outdoors, the ocean, food, and about doing the right thing, even if it's the "hard" thing to do.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love outside, the beach, reading, exploring new places and things to do. I love to try new things and go to places I have never been.

The most influential person in my life has been

Good health and desire to be active! An adventurous spirit who is looking for a woman who is fit and up for just about any challenge!

The first thing people notice about me

My energy and passion for life!

The last book I read and enjoyed

I love Murder Mysteries and read about 4 a month. Last was Currently reading "The Devil Colony" by James Rollins (new author for me)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My wonderful kids! How did I do that?
  2. That at 58 I am alive and healthy and well!
  3. That I have the most wonderful family!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I actually care about them!

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Generous, Outgoing

A little more about me

I am serious about my work and my responsibilities. BUT, when that is done, I love to play, explore, learn, travel... it's a big world out there!

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Kayaking, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Extreme Sports, Golf

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

my big fat greek wedding, my big fat greek wedding, minions, x-men

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

criminal minds, ancient aliens, animal planet