Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #962792623 A Single Man in Brunswick, OH 30 / IT Consultant

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Brunswick
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • University: rochester institute of technology

Brunswick, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Brunswick, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy the little things in life. I notice details. When I go to a sporting event or new venue I'll be the guy looking around at all the interconnected systems and structures. Inspecting the electrical and lighting systems, checking out the automation and background workers. I pay attention to the how and why things work.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with my friends. I like to go ATV riding and hang out at a bonfire. I can be fun at a bar or under the stars. I don't sweat the small things and like to enjoy all the experiences life has to offer.

The most influential person in my life has been

A partner. Someone with whom I can share life of challenges and adventures with. A partner capable of living a great life and sharing relaxing time together with. Someone that will see an opportunity and jump in, head first, with me. I'm not looking for someone to cling to my arm and sit quietly in corners; I want someone that will ruffle feathers and increase the energy of those around them!

The first thing people notice about me

I'm always willing to jump in and help.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Failblog

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Job
  2. Living in America
  3. My Friends

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Intelligent, Spontaneous, Sweet

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Shooting, Skiing or Snowboarding

Music I like to perform

Classical, Country, Jazz, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

grown ups, bad boys, a beautiful mind

TV I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

grey's anatomy, how it's made, the newsroom