Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #962705031 A Single Woman in Chicago, IL 38 / Nurse

Never Few times a week I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Chicago
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors

Chicago, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Chicago, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 4'11". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about love and commitment. I am passionate about my children and making their lives the best that they possibly can be! I am passionate about traveling and seeing the world and enjoying life!

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with family and loved ones. I love walking around different neighborhoods of Chicago and seeing new things. I love meeting new people and I love dining out and trying new restaurants/food.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for an honest man who enjoys life and all it has to offer! I want to be with someone who loves children and wants one of their own one day. I am looking for a fun-loving person who likes to travel but enjoys down-time too. I am looking for a person to spend the rest of my life with and to share life's amazing moments with! I can't wait!

The first thing people notice about me

my smile :)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My life
  2. My family
  3. my health

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Generous, Loyal

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football, Gymnastics, Hockey