Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #962686124 A Single Woman in Beaumont, CA 26 / Supervisor at kmart

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Beaumont
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • University: crafton hills college

Beaumont, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Beaumont, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Im passionate about traveling, I want to see the world.I love spending time out doors and I love going on spontaneous adventures in the middle of the night.

I typically spend my leisure time

Im an avid reader, books are awesome. I like to play softball and swim. Im also addicted to watching movies. Sometimes I just like to drive around and explore new places around that ive never been too, I never mind getting lost.

The first thing people notice about me

I think people quickly notice that I rarely say no, I like to go with the flow most of the time.

The last book I read and enjoyed

the gift of fear. greatest book EVER.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My parents

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Kind, Spontaneous, Thoughtful