Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #962682417 A Single Woman in Mira Loma, CA 25 / training horses helping people and I have 2 beautiful daughters to keep my eye

Never Never I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: California
  • City: Mira Loma
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Other

Mira Loma, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Mira Loma, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I always had interests in animals I love helping others in anyway I love being a mother and training my horses..I'd love to explore other things I'm open to anything that brings excitement ;)

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to hang w my friends, but most importantly w my family I love music and I love being useful to anything that comes around I never turn my back to others.

The most influential person in my life has been

A guy with a good personality and with good heart

The first thing people notice about me

My personality because even though I don't know them I'm talkative and kind

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for my mother and father for giving birth to me.
  2. im thankful for my siblings, friends, and family for there support.
  3. and I'm thankful for god for giving me 2 beautiful daughters and I thank my daughters for giving lots of love

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Loyal, Outgoing

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Hockey, Skateboarding, Soccer, Track and Field

Music I like to listen to

open to all, tim sugarland etc.., open to all, open to all except gangster related, open