Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #959493325 A Single Woman in Pelham, AL 26 / Full-time mom

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Pelham
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Pelham, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pelham, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

one thing is I love my son with all my heart, I am so thankful to be his mommy I wouldn't change it at all.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love being outside. Especially in the summer. I like to read, listen to music. But spending time and doing things with my son is what I really love doing

The most influential person in my life has been

looking for a person who I can get along with and be 100% happy with each other. someone who is respectful, honest, caring, and thoughtful & funny. Just simply looking for a down to earth good hearted person to grow old with and share our lives together.

The first thing people notice about me

the first thing people notice about me is my eyes and smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Nicholas sparks "the choice" I really love his books.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son
  2. My home
  3. My life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

how sweet of a person I can be mainly(:

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Loyal, Respectful