Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #958919618 A Single Woman in Shawnee on Delaware, PA 26 / Bartender

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Shawnee on Delaware
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Some college
  • University: northampton community college

Shawnee on Delaware, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Shawnee on Delaware, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about being happy along with making others happy. Enjoying every moment possible and just making the best out of everything. I'm also passionate about cooking, gardening, painting, night drives and music.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with my dog, whether it be going on a hike, going out on the river with her or just going for a walk outside. I work at a plant nursery a few days a week for fun, and love gardening. I also enjoy taking photos of nature and what's going on outside.

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty

The first thing people notice about me

I'm an old soul

The last book I read and enjoyed

Postsecret because its always interesting to know other people's secrets

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends
  2. My job at the moment, and the people I've met from it.
  3. My puppy Ellie

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Hmmm

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Happy, Intelligent

A little more about me

I should have been a house wife from the fifties.. Just with tattoos and a bit more independence.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction, Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Kayaking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Hockey

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Blues, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama