Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #957911021 A Single Man in Estero, FL 73 / Retired

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Estero
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of florida
  • Religion: Christian

Estero, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Estero, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from university of florida. I'm 6'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about family and friends. The ability to care about their lives and well being without attempting to dominate their life or time but to enjoy life. The enjoyment of activities shared and enjoyed in the everyday sports, music, dinners, nature, arts, travel, and all aspects of life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy sports(golf, tennis). Both individually and as a couple sports are both fitness and social. Arts and music are enjoyable. whether dancing to music or listening or watching in a play, music has the ability to lift and inspire. Art allows us to view the ability of the artist to capture a depth of feeling or inspiration in the medium that transports the viewer.I enjoy people and building close friendships that are supportive in life.

The most influential person in my life has been

A lady who is beautiful both inside and out. Who is passionate about family and friends and nurturing relationships. She is happy and has a zest for life. Her beliefs provide a philosophy and strength in her life.

The first thing people notice about me

That I enjoy smiling and am a happy outgoing person. I am a good listener who is interested in meeting them.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my life in the Lord and the strength that he provides in my life.
  2. I am thankful for my family and friends.
  3. I am thankful that I am content with my life and happy with myself as a person.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Dependable, Funny, Happy

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Music I like to listen to

any 50, 60, 70's, carrie underwood, chicago, cathedrals, any good orchestra

Music I like to perform

Blues, Classical, Country, Gospel, Jazz

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

when harry met sally, the seachers, gone with the wind