Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #95787923 A Single Woman in Huntsville, TX 19 / in college.

Few times a week Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Huntsville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Pagan

Huntsville, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Huntsville, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Pagan.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

For me, I'm very passionate about dance and theater. I started dancing when I was a little girl and plan to continue to do so in college. I absolutely love it. It makes me feel like for a moment, I can be anyone but me and it takes me worlds away. I've been in theater since a young age as well and I've always been intrigued by the set designs and the way characters presented themselves and I want to try and pursue that interest a bit more. As of right now I am a freshmen/sophomore in college (I plan to graduate a year early) and once done, I will either go back for my Masters or begin my career as a forensic scientist.

I typically spend my leisure time

When I have free time, I honestly like to do a number of things. Some of these things include reading, writing, sketching, watching movies/shows, or hanging out with friends. It all depends on the type of mood I feel. Some days, I want to go all over town with friends. Other days, I'd rather just drink coffee or tea while cuddled up with a good book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My talents

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Creative, Intelligent, Sweet