Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #95737233 A Single Man in Fort Belvoir, VA 24 / U.S Navy Corpsman

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Fort Belvoir
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Some college
  • University: university of guam
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Fort Belvoir, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander man, living in Fort Belvoir, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Spending time with friends and family.

I typically spend my leisure time

Working out, volunteering, video games, studying, fishing, Netflix.

The most influential person in my life has been

Some one special.

The first thing people notice about me

Im not that tall! haha

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My family
  3. Everything.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Kind, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I was born and raised on the tiny island of Guam.

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, History, Other

Sports I enjoy watching

Skateboarding

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Science Fiction