Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #956226530 A Single Woman in Pelham, AL 52 / Registered Nurse

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Pelham
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university ofalabama @ birmingham
  • Religion: Christian

Pelham, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pelham, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university ofalabama @ birmingham. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My son and hope to one day to be a grand mother. Family is very important. I love school and learning new things.

I typically spend my leisure time

Relaxing on the river. Reading a good book. Going out to eat.

The most influential person in my life has been

Some one that loves Christ and respects his mate!

The first thing people notice about me

Is my beautful red hair and big green eyes, also I have cute dimples..

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Black Dalhia and the lovely bones...I love a great mystery..

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Christ
  2. Family
  3. Friend

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Intelligent, Kind, Loyal

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

jack the ripper, the bible and children's bible stories, medical mysteries, wars, and human nature