Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #956035526 A Single Man in Tesuque, NM 43 / transportation

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: New Mexico
  • City: Tesuque
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Tesuque, NM Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Tesuque, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, significant other, life. Helping others with things they don't know about. I'm passionate about living a good life and trying to find the "woman" that will share my life and not shut me out when problems arise.

I typically spend my leisure time

Riding my motorcycle, camping, fishing hanging out w friends. Cooking bbqing. Working on cars hanging around the house watching TV or snuggling with my babe "if I have one" lol.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for somebody to spend time with to share my life with. I was in a relationship for 8 years and it ended because I was shut out from a problem she was going thru. I want a woman who can come to me for ANYTHING! I want a woman who appreciates being respected,pampered, romanced, listened to etc. I'm no lazy man I can do lots of stuff I can repair vehicles fix plumbing etc. I still open doors and treat woman the way they should be treated...with respect!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughters and grandson
  2. My family and friends
  3. my life and health

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Loyal, Outgoing, Respectful