Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #955791613 A Single Woman in Anacortes, WA 53 / Accountant

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Anacortes
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Anacortes, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Anacortes, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My home life, my children and friends.I enjoy music, literature, mathematics, history, finance, and home cooking. I like walks on country roads and a garden with flowers that bloom from springtime through fall.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, walking, practicing piano, with my children/my friends, cooking, listening to the music..

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is kind, loyal, honest and educated.Someone who loves to be home as much as I do. That enjoys books, music, art, a garden, and cooking.Who is content and stable and happy with their life. A good companion.Who is looking for a long term permanent relationship and will be a good grandfather to my grandchildren someday. Who is honorable, exemplified by the way he lives his life.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Anna Karenina

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My father, long time friends, children
  2. My home
  3. Music, literature, art

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Kind, Quiet, Respectful

A little more about me

Low key and down to earth.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, History, Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

the classics, winston churchill, european

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Music I like to perform

Classical

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama

TV I like to Watch

I don't like to watch TV