Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #955107113 A Single Woman in Gardner, MA 28 / Animal Trainer

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Gardner
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School

Gardner, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Gardner, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

helping animals, hunting, fishing, being outdoors, however i also enjoy reading, playing WOW, PS3 gaming (COD BF3 AC3 ect), my nieces and nephews, swimming, playing cards, thrill rides (roller coasters) i love spending time at the beach, i also enjoy just sitting back watching a movie and relaxing, baking, trying new things,

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to go out and sit by the side of the lake and fish all day, i will typically bring a book, pack a lunch and spend the day there, I can also fill my day just reading books, or i will hop on to my computer and play World Of Warcraft. Taking the dogs for a long walk or just spending time with them playing ball or training.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my health
  3. my pool

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Romantic, Spontaneous