Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #955078011 A Single Man in Hoquiam, WA 21 / Student

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Hoquiam
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Rabbits
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Other

Hoquiam, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Hoquiam, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about the game of baseball, I have been playing since the day I could walk. Nothing will get in between my dreams associated with baseball.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to play baseball, go on vacation trips such as camping, I love spending time with family and friends, family is the most important thing to me and nothing will get in between family.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Good health

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Funny, Respectful, Sweet

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Music I like to perform

Electronic, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science