Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #954708010 A Single Woman in Huntsville, AL 62 / student

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Huntsville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Huntsville, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Huntsville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Living in God's will, family, church, doing my best, growing in wisdom, being open to God changing and improving me, being kind, finding a Christian man to marry

I typically spend my leisure time

Ballroom dancing, watching movies and plays, listening to music, taking cooking classes, relaxing in a coffee shop, talking to family and friends, attending various performances like ice skating and Celtic dancing/singing/music/events, going to cultural events, going to botanical gardens, visiting historical sights, visiting museums, attending art and craft shows, learning something new, playing cards and board games, eating at a restaurant, enjoying the warmth, sight, and sounds of a fireplace

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Jesus's gift of salvation
  2. Family
  3. Friends

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Intelligent, Respectful, Spontaneous