Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #953086721 A Single Man in Great Falls, MT 57 / Rancher

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'5"
  • State: Montana
  • City: Great Falls
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School

Great Falls, MT Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Great Falls, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i LIKE TO GO TO RODEOS,old car shows & take 1 of mine to show,playing & singing with my guitar,looking for arrow-heads,dancing,dining out,good conversations,visiting with family & friends,riding 4-wheelers,looking at old log buildings,concerts,!

I typically spend my leisure time

1st of all,being a rancher, one doesn't usually have to much time for leisure.....

The most influential person in my life has been

someone who looks "hot" in the clothes she wears,whether we are going out,shopping or what-ever.Want some-one that will love me for me,not for what I own or for what I had in the Bank! Some-body that doesn't drink,or uses drugs, that has respect & is honest,honesty is a must for a good relationship to work! Want a gal that can get along with family & friends & can be herself from time to time!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents, they are the ones that brought me up,to know what is right & wrong,to have respect
  2. thank god i'm still kicking or still here on this good old earth!!
  3. Thank-god I'm a country boy who knows love,honesty, an has respect for others...........

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Genuine, Romantic

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Classical, Country