Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #953081121 A Single Woman in Wayland, MA 55 / Speech Language Pathologist

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Wayland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Other, Rabbits
  • Education: Masters
  • University: emerson college

Wayland, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Wayland, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from emerson college. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Living a healthy lifestyle

I typically spend my leisure time

Hiking and being in nature. Taking photographs, cooking, hanging with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

A man who is honest with themselves and others and who can balance work and family within a relationship. I am looking for an adventurous sole who is actively engaged in life.

The first thing people notice about me

my curly hair, my smile, my calmness and my energy.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm reading a book called Up about a mom and her 5 year old girl hiking the NH 4000'. I love my monthly Yoga Journal. I learn many things about living life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My excellent health

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Optimistic, Physically Fit

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

my tastes vary. for awhile i was reading jodi picoult, a local author., i have practiced yoga for the past 10 years and have learned more about awareness, respect and gratitude., i enjoy reading books about people's adventures and challenges in life. i.e. wild, or eat, pray,love

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Kayaking, Mountain Biking, Mountain Climbing