Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #953080724 A Single Man in Olathe, KS 29 / Technical Support Specialist

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: Olathe
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • University: kansas state university

Olathe, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Olathe, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The usual, spending time with family and friends. Could be anything from going to a ball game to just sitting on the back porch having a few cocktails. During the week I like to have my routine, but when not working I am down for anything, both new experiences or ones that I have done many times. Always like to do things I have never done before.I would travel more if I had the time, but it is what it is. I would like to think I am not a complicated person.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing softball/golf is always a good time. Going out to the bars or friends house. Always enjoy hitting the open road, even if it is just a short weekend trip.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Considerate people
  2. Good story tellers
  3. Nice weather

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Optimistic, Thoughtful