Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #953078928 A Single Man in Goose Creek, SC 58 / Software Engineer

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Goose Creek
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Reptiles
  • Education: Masters
  • University: many schools.

Goose Creek, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Goose Creek, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from many schools.. I'm 5'10". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I do like plays and musicals, science. I sometimes go geocaching. Twice a year I go on a camping/music/arts feastival with friends and my adult children.

I typically spend my leisure time

I *do* play games on my computer, to "pass some time". I think I usually fiddle with some new compuslsion for a couple months and then try a new obsession, as a leisure. For example, I had been making wine recently and have make a few kegs of "champagne". I built some rain protection for the deck, so I could grill while it was raining. I experimented with assembling bricks into various fire-pit configurations. I learned that I CAN actually melt glass!! I am thinking about trying to use an oxy-acetylene torch. I already bought and read a couple books on that topic; They reach 5000+ degrees and can cut through multiple inches of steel! WOW.

The most influential person in my life has been

someone that can enjoy both relaxing and simple adventure

The first thing people notice about me

I am a little quiet until I learn about something that others are interested about.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Home Coffee Roasting, Romance & Revival

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my kids.
  2. my friends.
  3. that I went back and finished college.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I put effort into reflecting on my life and my social dynamics, in hopes that I improve my personality and being a good person.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Generous, Respectful

A little more about me

Let see, I like geocaching. It is whimsically described as: using the billion dollar satelites to find tupperware in the woods (or city/urban areas). For me, it is much more fun to do with two or more people; it is very family friendly. I really enjoy all aspects of picnicking; planning, preparring and going on. I think it doesnt get much better than combining a picnic with Charlestown Landing, Brookgreen Gardens, Caw Caw, Middleton Place, ACE Basin, the Arboretum/Garden at Riverbanks Zoo. Givhans Ferry State Park has picnic, hiking and GeoCaching; oh, my.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Science

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Science Fiction