Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #953055822 A Single Woman in Saint Charles, MO 34 / Sale Associate/Health Coach/Military

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Saint Charles
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Other
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of phoenix
  • Religion: Christian

Saint Charles, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Saint Charles, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of phoenix. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being healthy and traveling

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to do things outdoors, working out, school work, visiting friends or family, and finding new things to do and places to see. I also like to spend some time relaxing which could be watching a movie or reading.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who has a passion for life and continues to grow with each experience.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm quiet but am quirky. I love to make people laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

21 Irrefutable Laws of Leadership by John C. Maxwell

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Health

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Happy, Optimistic, Outgoing

A little more about me

Ask and I'll be happy to answer.

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Country, Metal, Punk and Hardcore, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Other