Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #953055319 A Single Man in Sheboygan, WI 23 / Home Health Aide

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Sheboygan
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Reptiles
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Sheboygan, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Sheboygan, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love racing stock cars and enjoying the country life as well as the city life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Racing Fishing Working on cars

The most influential person in my life has been

A honest girl that is ready to be adventurous and not be scared to get little dirty out in the country. Also that I can have a fun and enjoyable time with that may lead to a serious relationship in the future.

The first thing people notice about me

that I am funny and very smart. I am very mechanically inclined and am a great problem solver. I m also a very hard worker.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. My coach

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Energetic, Respectful

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball