Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #953046122 A Single Woman in Vancouver, WA 35 / Director of Sales

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Vancouver
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: washington state university
  • Religion: Christian

Vancouver, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Vancouver, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from washington state university. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about many things: my 11 yr old son, sports, my career, finding time to travel & spending time with friends and family. I'm an independent & hard-working gal who loves living life to the fullest. I love taking on new hobbies or exciting challenges. I grew up playing sports & continued to do so in college, so I would say I'm passionate about my health, staying active, and my son's love for sports amongst the other things. We travel to many places playing ball, which makes his journey even more exciting for me. So if you do not have a passion for sports, staying active, & is not driven by success, I'm probably not your gal! :)

I typically spend my leisure time

1) Watching, supporting and getting involved with my sons baseball and football organizations.2) I love hanging out with friends and family and taking fun adventurous trips with them as often as I can make time.3) Trying new restaurants and entertainment activities. My latest new activity is learning to play golf.

The most influential person in my life has been

Some one who is out-going, fun, loyal, hard-working & genuine. I would like to find a partner who is in the same place financially, knows who they are and what they want to accomplish; has an established career plan. Someone to travel & explore new places & adventures with. I work hard to have those moments, I would like to share them. :) Someone who is not afraid to stop for a minute, take time off from the everyday hustle n' bustle & enjoy life with friends & family. I am hoping for someone who puts an effort in their appearance, and thinks health & fitness matters. Wants to be in a relationship for the right reasons, not just to be in one.

The first thing people notice about me

My friends say... I'm approachable, out-going, energetic and always happy & smiling. :)

The last book I read and enjoyed

Not huge into sitting down and reading a book. I would rather do something active, so unless it is for work it usually a magazine on a plane or while I'm doing girly things. It always fun to be the last one who knows what's going on in the world right? :) I assure you though, I CAN READ.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son who is my rock. Smart, funny, out-going and super athletic
  2. my Career and focus which has create a wonderful fun life
  3. amazing friends who are extremely fun, my family who is always there and very loving

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am extremely trust worthy and loyal even though my out-going ways stand out :)

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Loyal, Outgoing, Thoughtful

A little more about me

My career and life is very established and fun. I've been divorced for 9 years now so there is no drama. I'm extremely flexible when it comes to dating so please don't let my divorce or son intimidate you. Trust-worthy & loyal is very important to me in a partner. I'm not here for casual dating or to play games. Grew up in the Seattle area, went to WSU, and then moved here after graduating. I'm here to stay for awhile. My last two relationships both ended with my partner relocating for career advancement, I get it...but my life can't move right now. Someone who is planning on sticking around for awhile would be nice (3rd time would be rough!)

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

I don't like to read books, Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hiking, Surfing, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey

Music I like to listen to

the ones that make me shout out the lyrics, the ones that where on the voice lol, many if it is in the evening, the ones that make me get up and dance, the ones that make you look like a fool rocking out in your car listening too!

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

ooh on the spot, any that make me laugh. point in liking comedies., will put me on the edge of my seat and make me think, will place me there and make me cry

TV I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

castle, grey's anatomy, rookie blue, chicago fire, the voice, america's got talent, amazing race, still watch grey's anatomy