Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #953046023 A Single Woman in Zelienople, PA 51 / Executive director

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Zelienople
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: louisiana state university
  • Religion: Christian

Zelienople, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Zelienople, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from louisiana state university. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my faith, family, and friends. I have a career I enjoy and horses that I love. I blessed to have a great life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I ride my horses at least twice a week, which is an interest I developed in my 40s. Riding keeps me fit and limber, and it got me over my fear of heights.I live in a great town with lots to do, and I enjoy going out to all my local events. We have fireworks, art shows, bands, and more.

The most influential person in my life has been

Aren't we all looking for pretty much the same thing? Someone special who thinks we're special too. That's what I want, and I want to have fun meeting new folks along my life's journey.

The first thing people notice about me

my big blue eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Foucault's Pendulum by Umberto Ecco

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My job
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Still waters run deep.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Modest, Optimistic, Respectful

A little more about me

My best friend calls me a buttoned down bohemian because I wear suits, pumps, and pearls but I'm equally at home in a comfy peasant skirt and sandals. Unless I'm at the barn with my horses, you're not likely to catch me in pants or jeans very often. I love my dresses, but I'm not a fussy dresser.I'm quiet, but not shy; I just prefer to listen. I'm a low maintenance, down to earth, drama free, straight shooter. I am pretty laid back and very independent. My job is so much fun that I love waking up every morning. My children and parents mean the world to me. I have a great life and love every second of it. Everyone should be so blessed!

I am
Libertarian

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

a tree grows in brooklyn, the jack reacher series, night by elie wiesel

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Historical Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

animal house, die hard, the terminator, food, inc.

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Science Fiction, Soap Opera

My Favorite TV Shows

seinfeld, the big bang theory, star trek, star trek