Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #950879126 A Single Man in Belvidere, IL 54 / Financial Advisor

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Belvidere
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Masters
  • University: west point & golden gate university
  • Religion: Christian

Belvidere, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Belvidere, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from west point & golden gate university. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my work. I like what I do and I really care about my clients. I think I'm really good at what I do. I love my three children very much. I am passionate about being a good Dad and realize each and every day how much more I have to learn. I'm passionate about working out. I am passionate about my faith & being a better Christian. I love to travel, cook, read, enjoy good food & wine, enjoy a night out, meet new people and make new friends, laugh and spend time with the friends I have.

I typically spend my leisure time

spend time with my children, travel and spend time with friends

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone to be my partner & best friend. A caring, affectionate, woman who likes to laugh and spend time together. An individual that I can help to be their very best and likewise can help me be the very best person I can be. Someone who enjoys getting dressed up & enjoying a night on the town or is ok with a romantic evening at home, cooking a meal together and drinking some wine.

The first thing people notice about me

Not really sure...? I'd better use a life line and ask a friend.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Too many to mention! I'm typically reading two or three books simultaneously. Steve Jobs' biography, No Easy Day, The Lone Survivor, Necessary Endings, The E Myth, Healing Hands the Story of Benjamin Carson just to name a few recent reads. Not sure when I even find the time...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my kids
  2. my friends
  3. my health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm complex. I balance a busy practice, my kids and friends. I'm easy going and a lot of fun. Often I'm laughing inside at the humor of something yet trying to keep a straight face.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Intelligent, Modest, Optimistic

A little more about me

What a diverse background I have and my desire to always improve. By the time I was 20 I had spent more years in Europe than I had in the U.S. I've flown helicopters & jumped out of airplanes. I've lived in many places and done many things, despite this I am constantly learning and always open to new things. I try to continue growing as a person. My idea of camping is the Four Seasons. I like to shop at Nordstrom. I love sushi. Yet I don't mind cleaning & cooking.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Mystery & Thrillers, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

bourne identity, benjamin carson's healing hands, steve jobs, necessary endings

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Mountain Biking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, I don't like to watch TV, News/Journalism, Other