Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #950859222 A Single Man in Golden, CO 35 / Network Analyst

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Golden
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: purdue university

Golden, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Golden, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from purdue university. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Friendship. I like to coordinate and bring people together for activities and adventures. It might be a mountain biking, climbing, hiking, mountaineering trip, or just relaxing and exploring breweries in Denver, Golden or Boulder.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hiking the mountains, mountain biking, skiing, watching TV, being with friends/family.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who shares my liking or love for the outdoor adventures, loves to laugh and can be sarcastic at times. Someone who can grow and evolve with me.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm very quiet and sometimes odd. My sarcasm can sometimes be taken the wrong way and it takes a little time for some to understand and laugh with me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I started to read Team of Rivals a while back and I'm still reading it. It's got a lot of detail about Abraham Lincoln. I pick it up once in a while and read a couple more chapters. The depth the author goes into is extraordinary and it's nice to pick up a little bit of that every once in a while between reading other books.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Friends/Family
  2. Colorado. Moving here was one of the best decisions of my life. I'm happy here!
  3. My life experiences

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Quiet, Respectful

A little more about me

I have a healthy obsession with hiking Colorado 14ers, I'm a sarcastic computer nut who loves the outdoors and I have an extensive shot glass collection.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Books I've read

team of rivals, steve jobs, team of rivals, team of rivals

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Kayaking, Mountain Biking, Mountain Climbing, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Science, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

fight club, shawshank redemption, eternal sunshine of the spotless mind, the empire strikes back, the dark knight, the avengers

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

big bang theory, how i met your mother, community, dexter, breaking bad, sherlock, 24, firefly, warehouse 13, fringe, doctor who, eureka