Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #950859135 A Single Woman in Madison, WI 29 / IT Project Manager

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Madison
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: butler university
  • Religion: Christian

Madison, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Madison, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from butler university. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

In the winter, Butler basketball.In the summer, finding any excuse to play outside.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoying ralaxing with a few friends - maybe making a meal together, reading at a beach, or sitting around a bonfire and just chit chatting. I also enjoy most outdoor activities like hiking, biking, or camping.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is easy to talk to and makes me laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Boys in the Boat

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family that loves me unconditionally
  2. Life long friendships
  3. Good health

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Kind, Quiet

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Books I've read

pride and prejudice, the perks of being a wallflower, born to run

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Music I like to listen to

fun., zac brown band, mumford and sons, josh ritter (i guess he's folk sometimes), avett brothers (i just wanted to add them as a favorite)

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Science Fiction