Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #950855724 A Single Woman in Dansville, NY 23 / Certified Nursing Assistant

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New York
  • City: Dansville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Horses, Rabbits, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Dansville, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Dansville, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My major passion lies within the arts. I love to draw, color, paint, listen to music. I love to go see the greats in museums and part of me wishes to be up there along side them someday. My other great passion as strange as it may sound is my job. I love what I do and I love knowing that I'm making a difference in peoples lives every day.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, fiction, non-fiction, mysteries, romance, mysterious romanceBeing Outside- hiking, four-wheeling, swimming, rolling around in dirt, out in the woodsFamily time; just being around family...it doesn't matter what we are doingand of course my art work.

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty....trust

The first thing people notice about me

my eyes or my smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

50 shades of gray and I liked that it was more of a romantic mystery

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Life in general

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can be random at times

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Loyal, Thoughtful

A little more about me

yes there is a mistake in my name it's Diane and I am outgoing....I love to be around my friends and family

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Music I like to perform

Country, Latin, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, True Crime