Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #950852123 A Single Woman in Ridgefield, CT 52 / management

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Ridgefield
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: western ct state university
  • Religion: Christian

Ridgefield, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Ridgefield, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from western ct state university. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about Living life, family, a relationship, work, and sports, skiing, baseball. I love to read on the beach. I love go to th e beach a veg. On beautiful days I prefer not to have a lot if work to do. I enjoy lazy Sundays and big family breakfasts. I enjoy learning new things. I don't enjoy conversantions where politics ruin the night. But most of all I like to share life with a partner. My life is just as important as his.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy cooking different types of food on cold snowy days. I enjoy spending time skiing with my family. I love book that makes me laugh and cry. But I enjoy spending with a partner who appreciate time together.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My health
  3. My ability to over come and prevail no matter what life throws in my direction.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Hard Working, Outgoing

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming