Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #950843436 A Single Woman in Apex, NC 47 / Business Operations

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Apex
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Other, Rabbits
  • Education: Some college
  • University: nichols college

Apex, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Apex, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Horses, motorcycles, women's rights,

I typically spend my leisure time

Riding horsesMotorcycle ridingWatching tvWalking dogsHaving friends over

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a life partner, who doesn't mind swimming in the deep end of the emotional pond of feelings when necessary. Having a sense of humor and being able to laugh at yourself.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably my height, I'm close to 6'

The last book I read and enjoyed

More a magazine type. They range from This Old House, Ms., Birds and Bloom

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. My animals
  3. Friends

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Funny, Generous

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Skiing

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

wedding crashers, terms of endearment, not sure

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

modern family, arrested development, sons of anarchy, michael moore