Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #950842926 A Single Woman in Kansas City, KS 34 / Registered Nurse

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: Kansas City
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Reptiles
  • Education: Associates
  • University: university of missouri- kansas city
  • Religion: Christian

Kansas City, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Kansas City, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from university of missouri- kansas city. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love being around people and maybe that's why i love being a nurse. I love being able to help people. I love my job. I have worked really hard to get to where I am and I am proud to be able to be a part of a profession of compassion and caring.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love meeting new people and experiencing new things and environments. I love exploring new places in Kansas City whether it be restaurants, shops, art districts, or club scenes.

The first thing people notice about me

My big personality. I love meeting new people and being social. I love making others smile and bringing happiness.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I actually LOVE to read but because I have been in nursing school for what feels like forever the only books I have read lately are textbooks preparing for nursing state boards. Now that I am working and settled down I can finally start catching up on my reading.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my parents and my family.
  2. My friends who have become my extended family.
  3. Everything that I am blessed with everyday

Friends Describe me as

Happy, Intelligent, Loyal, Sweet

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science, Science Fiction