Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #950826032 A Single Woman in Glenside, PA 35 / High School Teacher

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Glenside
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Glenside, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Glenside, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my baby boy and spending time with family and friends. I get energized and excited planning bbqs and bruches. I love working out and taking walks with my dog.

I typically spend my leisure time

On my day off I would make french toast and take a walk in Chestnut Hill window shopping. On a nice day I would love a day at the beach or a visit to a farm to pick blueberries.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my son. I love getting to watch him grow and mature; he's so much fun!
  2. I am thankful for my family. They are so funny and supportive and they love me unconditionally.
  3. I am thankful for Mad Men. My life is less complicated than Don Draper's.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Energetic, Intelligent, Loyal