Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #950821530 A Single Woman in La Crescenta, CA 25 / Graphic Designer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: La Crescenta
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: loyola marymount university
  • Religion: Christian

La Crescenta, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in La Crescenta, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from loyola marymount university. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love travelling. Nothing really compares to exploring new people, cultures, cuisines, etc. To date I have been to over 30 different cities in 16 different countries, including places a bit off the beaten path like Iceland and Slovenia. Part of my passion for travel ties into my passion for photography. I love the challenge of trying to capture the story or character of a place within a photograph.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy playing the guitar, reading and working out.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably my smile

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My friends and family
  2. My education
  3. Gryphon Circle; a service organisation

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Good listener, Sweet

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Cycling, Hiking, Mountain Biking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Golf, Hockey, Swimming

Music I like to listen to

elvis presley, jackie wilson, rodrigo y gabriela, andy mckee, carrie underwood, brad paisley, keith urban, frederic chopin, johnny winter, the tallest man on earth, angus and julia stone

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Blues, Country

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

modern family, game of thrones, downton abbey, anything on the history channel