Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #950821431 A Single Woman in Westerville, OH 28 / Editorial Assistant

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Westerville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors

Westerville, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Westerville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family, learning more about people and places, cultivating relationships.

I typically spend my leisure time

with family and close friends, trying something new (when someone's there to give a little push), being outdoors.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone with a great sense of humor who appreciates the little things, but who also knows when to be serious and have a thoughtful discussion. I have been an avid reader since I can remember, and I appreciate someone who can talk about books and language with me. Having an open mind and being a considerate person are also very important. Those qualities will trump modelesque features any day.I'd also appreciate someone a little more extroverted and outgoing to balance out my homebody self and push me out of my comfort zone.

The first thing people notice about me

Well in addition to laughing when most people would just smile, I have absolutely no poker face, so at least you can always tell what I'm thinking?

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. my education
  3. a sense of humor

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Just because I may be quiet at first doesn't mean I don't want to get to know you :)

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Perceptive, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I'm Caitlin, and I love to laugh.I come from a blended family and am very family oriented. Cultivating relationships is important to me; I would rather have a few great friends than many mediocre friends. I work in the publishing industry and really like my field. It's something I'm passionate about, and something I invest a lot of myself in. I don't take myself too seriously, but I take what I do seriously.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

garden state (or anything natalie portman), american beauty, across the universe

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama