Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #950820625 A Single Woman in La Feria, TX 48 / Nurse

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Texas
  • City: La Feria
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • University: utb
  • Religion: Christian

La Feria, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in La Feria, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from utb. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love music and dancing is my passion.

I typically spend my leisure time

listening music. dancing. shopping

The most influential person in my life has been

someone to share the good and bad times; loyal; romantic that likes dancing; also respectful.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

really don't have much free time to read.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. job
  3. health

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Intelligent, Loyal, Warm

A little more about me

maybe later!!!

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Gymnastics, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Latin

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

wedding crashers, the notebook, jurasick park