Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #950810228 A Single Woman in New York, NY 27 / Account Manager

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about trying to help others reach their potential by encouraging them to fulfill their dreams. I am also passionate about food :) I love NYC's restaurants and bakeries and trying a diverse set of food

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy exploring the city to find new places to go. I also like going to see shows (cirque du soleil is a favorite - I've seen 5 shows so far). I enjoy pretty much anything that's new and exciting and gets me out of my apt

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My mom who raised my sister and I by herself
  2. Knowing who God is and how much He has helped me through his many blessings
  3. Chocolate chip cookies from Levain Bakery

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Kind, Perceptive, Thoughtful