Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #950809435 A Single Woman in Tempe, AZ 27 / Insurance - Claims Associate

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Tempe
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Exotic pets, Fish, Horses, Reptiles
  • Education: Associates
  • University: arizona state university

Tempe, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Tempe, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from arizona state university. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family and friends. I think that close relationships are important in life. My work and school are also very important to me. I am studying criminal justice and made the President's Honor List last semester which makes me proud of myself. Also I have just gotten a promotion at work that I am very excited about.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my spare time I love to tend to my garden, even though living in an apartment makes it more difficult than it should be. I love to be outdoors, hiking camping and fishing. I also really love to cook.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

I am a very sweet person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Game of Thrones. Book one of the Song of Fire and Ice series by George RR Martin.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents.
  2. My health.
  3. My success.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am quite shy but once I open up I can make an amazing friend.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Generous, Sweet

A little more about me

Lets get to know each other and you'll find out. :)

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Horseback Riding, Running, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports, Gymnastics, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Blues, Jazz, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama