Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #950804525 A Single Woman in Owasso, OK 31 / Technical Editor

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Owasso
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: northeastern state university
  • Religion: Christian

Owasso, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Owasso, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from northeastern state university. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

First and foremost, my relationship with Christ is my motivation in all things; his glory is my joy.My other passion is definitely making people laugh, be it through what I say or write. To me, there's really no better feeling than making someone giggle.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my down-time, I love to travel. There's nothing quite like getting lost in a new city and learning just what sets that place apart from everywhere else. My more laid-back hobbies are writing (anything and everything), dabbling in different art projects, and perfecting my gluten-free baking abilities.

The most influential person in my life has been

The ability to laugh when things look bleak, and keep positive when I just can't.

The first thing people notice about me

My laugh. I've been told it's very bubbly and fun.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read Silver Linings Playbook, and I felt that the way they portrayed mental illness was very touching and real. It gave me another perspective into that world.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My best friend, Lo. She keeps me grounded while also encouraging me to follow my dreams.
  2. My dog, pepper, who is proof happy things can come from bad situations.
  3. Growing up in a very loving and unconditional family.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a large scar across my chest from a biopsy. I had cancer a few years ago and it's a badge of honor and a testimony to God's healing hand.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Genuine, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I used to play roller derby, just for the heck of it.

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Books I've read

a farewell to arms, the great gatsby, fahrenheit 451, 1984, the beautiful and the damned, a star called henry, a song of fire and ice, autobiographies, the emperor of all maladies

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Blues, Classical, Folk and Traditional

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Spirituality/Religion

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational