Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #950803329 A Single Woman in Albuquerque, NM 70 / retired social worker

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: New Mexico
  • City: Albuquerque
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: hunter college, city u.of n.y.
  • Religion: Christian

Albuquerque, NM Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Albuquerque, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from hunter college, city u.of n.y.. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Giving to others, sailing, dancing, dressing up and dining out under the stars, train travel, musical concerts and museums.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading and gardening

The most influential person in my life has been

He must be a gentleman in every way, not just holding the chair or opening the door for me. That would include being more other focused rather than self focused. Other values would include kindness, caring about others and giving to them. Whatever kind of relationship might develop, I would want us to have, fundamentally, a good friendship.

The first thing people notice about me

My beautiful smile, big eyes and my 5'7",120 pound body.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Paris in the Fifties" and "Lost Cities" which is about ancient history, probably my most fascinating subject.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The presence of God in my life
  2. Books
  3. Friends and family

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Respectful, Thoughtful

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction

Books I've read

jack finney's time travel books, maigret mysteries, ancient history books

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Horseback Riding

Music I like to perform

Blues, Classical, Jazz, Latin

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Entertainment News, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

no favorite, no favorite, no favorite