Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #950800527 A Single Man in San Angelo, TX 31 / Freelance accountant

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Texas
  • City: San Angelo
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

San Angelo, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in San Angelo, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about family about my work and lots of common interests music, sports, and movies. It's the little things in life that build to the strongest foundation

I typically spend my leisure time

I love sports. All sports but mostly baseball football and basketball. I love all movies and do enjoy to have a drink and relax with my friends and family

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who can hang with the boys but still know how to get along with the ladies. Someone who can party with the best of them but still get up for work the next day. Not afraid of bad adventure or to take a risk. Someone who playful but can hold a serious conversation. Beautiful but is still flattered when someone tells them.

The first thing people notice about me

Not really sure to shy to ask

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life
  2. Family
  3. Time

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Good listener, Sweet

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Music I like to perform

Classical, Country, Electronic, Latin, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, News/Journalism