Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #950800132 A Single Woman in Palmyra, NY 30 / Corporate trade show and event managent

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: New York
  • City: Palmyra
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Other
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: college of saint rose
  • Religion: Christian

Palmyra, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Palmyra, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from college of saint rose. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about enjoying the moment. Put cell phones away, cameras down. Shut off computers and look around you. Find beauty in everything you see. Take the time to listen and figure out what people are really trying to say to you. Can you see what your missing out on? Can you read between the lines?

I typically spend my leisure time

I have little free time but during the summer I spend most of the time on the lake in my kayak with a fishing pole. Reading a book or visiting with friends over a cup of coffee. and if I have time I try to do as much yoga as possible.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a friend and companion. Someone I can trust and someone who is passionate and patient.Understanding someone comes with time. I need someone with a little adventure but wouldn't mind sitting at home with a bottle of wine and watching a movie on a Saturday night. I want a companion to travel the world with an open mind. I know sometimes I can be a bit over the top and I want someone who sees me for who I am and not what always comes off at first sight.

The first thing people notice about me

my eyes.....and that I look miserable when my face is relaxed.... I am a very happy person however. I just have to work on the smiling thing more.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Gone Girl and100 Years of Solitude

The three things which I am most thankful for

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Loyal, Romantic, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I have a degree in marketing and communications. Currently I work in corporate event management. I love my high intensity job although it is demanding it is extraordinarily rewarding.I enjoy the company and friendships of all sorts of diverse people. I am open minded, because I am not a simple person. In fact there is nothing simple about the life I have lived this far.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Hiking, Kayaking, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Country, Jazz, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, I don't like to watch TV