Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #94978923 A Single Woman in Chico, CA 52 / In home health care

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Chico
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Chico, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chico, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being with and taking care of my animals. Being a cheerleader/parent. Exercising especially in any type of water. Reading books or watching movies for days at a time. Forming lasting relationships with people; friends, family. Would LOVE to travel, but haven't done much. I like to help people that can't help themselves.

I typically spend my leisure time

Cooking, having coffee with friends and watching movies, exercising.

The most influential person in my life has been

Call it as you see it-honesty-being upfront or candid.

The first thing people notice about me

my laugh

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Girl on the Train by SJ Watson

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. Friends and family
  3. My job

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Energetic, Generous, Loyal

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

what about bob?, orange is the new black, the arrow/the flash