Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #94976722 A Single Woman in Marietta, GA 53 / Attorney

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Marietta
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: walter f. george school of law / mercer
  • Religion: Christian

Marietta, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Marietta, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from walter f. george school of law / mercer. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about anything that really matters to me in my life? My faith in God, my children and family, lifelong friends, my work and the people I try to help. I don't do things halfway ... and when I care about someone or a cause, I'm all in.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love going to small town Georgia festivals, going fishing, target shooting, and hanging out with friends at a coffee house. But I also love musicals at The Fox, stand up comedy and outdoor concerts. It really isn't so much what I'm doing as who I'm with. I'm a people person and I love spending time with someone I care about.

The most influential person in my life has been

Interity. Integrity really encompasses so many qualities. Someone with integrity is honest, loyal, and genuine. I believe a strong man with leadership qualities usually also has integrity. Someone with integrity isn't looking out only for himself but enjoys a mutually giving relationship .

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That the Lord actually desires a relationship with me. So thankful for my faith.
  2. The wonderful children/young adults that God has blessed me with.
  3. Lifelong friends who I talk with on a regular basis.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can initially be a little reserved, but once I'm comfortable, I am very playful and outgoing. I get along well with most people; maybe it's because I enjoy the differences in people that makes us all unique.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Intelligent, Sweet

A little more about me

Because I've lived in many different places including Chile, South America, I am somebody who's very comfortable with most people. My friends would tell you that I am unpretentious very tenderhearted. I love the work I'm doing now because I am representing families whose loved ones have been abused or neglected in long-term facilities.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Historical Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

unbroken, kite runner; 1000 splendid suns, the bible and other study books

Sports I enjoy playing

Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Gymnastics, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Classical, Country, Gospel, Jazz, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational