Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #94971313 A Single Man in Ocala, FL 21 / Computer Programmer

Never Never I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Ocala
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Ocala, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Ocala, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like to think logically and analyze most things around me. I listen to all forms of music because I believe that people work hard on what they do and every song has some meaning to it (Except scream-o). I am currently learning computer programming. I might be honest but I need to work on my approach on telling people information. I like to go to the park and ride my bike on the trail. Just enjoying the sites. Besides that I hang around my friends and play games. I watch all types of shows ranging from anime to live action shows. When it comes to anime I read the manga but when it comes to american shows I watch it on television.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like playing video games of many genres. I really enjoy the game if it is difficult. I also like walking and riding my bike on trails in the woods. I also like looking out the window and observing the world.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My religion

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Loyal, Quiet, Respectful