Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #94968917 A Single Woman in Dallas, TX 52 / Customer Service

Daily Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 7'6"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Dallas
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Dallas, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Dallas, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 7'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Letting people be themselves. Never judging someone for past mistakes. And helping when I can. Being able to torally trust someone is rare these days. I would like to find someone that would give me comfort and ease any stress knowing i had nothing to worry about.

I typically spend my leisure time

Lately i have enjoyed going to the different game rooms. i also enjoy the outdoors if its not to hot. i dont do the heat well at all. i enjoy shopping but only when i can afford it. i enjoy cookouts with friends and Starbucks coffee and good movies and i like to cook.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my parents. Two of the most wonderful people on earth. I love them so much!!!
  2. Im thankful for everything i have been able to do in my life. I have seen and experienced a lot
  3. I am thankful for being able to have 2 wonderful son's and for all my friends

Friends Describe me as

Kind, Loyal, Outgoing, Romantic