Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #94965523 A Single Woman in Bremerton, WA 22 / Hairstylist

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Bremerton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Bremerton, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Bremerton, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate for my future career it makes me so happy to make other people feel happy as well:)

I typically spend my leisure time

Hangout with my friends and family!!

The most influential person in my life has been

Honest and funny !! As long as a man can be honest with he gains my respect even if I don't like it! And funny because my favorite thing is to laugh so if someone can do that would make me very happy!! I want someone smart with goals ! Goals and ambitions are very important to me.

The first thing people notice about me

I like this question I would say people would notice my crazy curly hair first and the how loud my voice can get:)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Friends
  2. My pretty pet!
  3. Family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people would notice that I'm actually a very kind person.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Good listener, Outgoing, Thoughtful

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

step brothers, best of me, scream