Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #94957519 A Single Man in Troy, MI 50 / Other

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Troy
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: uri and walsh college
  • Religion: Christian

Troy, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Troy, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from uri and walsh college. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My kids, my family, my friends

I typically spend my leisure time

Anything out

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, loyalty, integrity

The first thing people notice about me

Sense

The last book I read and enjoyed

Keith Richards Life

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Health
  3. Life

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Loyal, Modest

A little more about me

B

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Kayaking, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Skiing

Music I like to perform

Blues, Jazz, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction