Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #94946329 A Single Woman in Torrance, CA 26 / Graphic Designer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Japanese

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: California
  • City: Torrance
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Other, Reptiles
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: california state university, fullerton
  • Religion: Christian

Torrance, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Japanese woman, living in Torrance, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from california state university, fullerton. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my relationship with Christ and trying to learn more about Him. Spending time with friends and family is next in importance. Being able to grow together and encourage one another in our faith. I enjoy designing things for church and volunteering wherever help is needed. I especially like playing board games since I get to have time with people I care about.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to crochet and watch movies in my spare time. If there is enough time I spend it playing games with friends or reading a book. Though honestly if I had a full day off I would sleep in then explore somewhere new.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who loves the Lord and is actively involved in church. I believe in coming along side and helping each other, as well as actively pushing one another to know God more. If he loves the Lord fully and is living his life to serve Him we are pursuing the same goal. I would like someone to share life with, be best friends, play board games and serve together.

The first thing people notice about me

How quiet I am followed by my sarcastic sense of humor. I am shy at first but become more outgoing the better I know people. Unless our first interaction is a game in which case I am rather competitive.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Bible will always be a current book that I am reading and enjoying. On the side I am currently going through some C.S. Lewis

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family ~ they are always there supporting me in all I do.
  2. my church family ~ keeps me accountable and are always loving and encouraging
  3. my friends ~ ask the hard questions when needed and always have a good time with me

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I really enjoy doing things together. It can be as simple as laundry, running errands, or making a meal. Spending time together is important to me and I don't mind doing the simple mundane things as long as I get time with a friend. Helping with the task is fun for me as well.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Generous, Kind, Thoughtful

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction

Books I've read

black, red, white trilogy, mere christianity, redeeming love